Be part of Wauchope's vibrant business community - Join the Chamber today!

2024 Executive Committee

President: Rob Hamilton

Vice President: Ray Giles

Treasurer: Ann Pereira

Secretary: Greg Maraun

Immediate Past President: Gary Rainbow

Committee Member: Jesse Webber

Committee Member: Shiree Bennett

Committee Member: Ian Mobbs

Patron: Pauline Chapman

Executive Officer: Kate Baker